Greysons of Grimoire

Prepare to embark with the Greysons on a fantastical journey of courage, family, and self-discovery...

Below you'll find the Table of Contents for the ongoing story. If you're brand new, it's easy: start with Chapter 1 of Arc I: "Dark Tidings." If you're coming back after being away for a while, take your time to figure out where you were and keep reading from there. 


Arc I: A World of Magic

Arc II: Solitude

arc iii: defenders of grimoire

Arc IV: Grand Tour